This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Natural Resources Law Enforcement" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Natural Resources Law Enforcement  

Last Updated: Jun 9, 2017 URL: http://libguides.hocking.edu/nrlaw Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Recommended Databases

To access databases from off-campus, please click the off-campus login icon next to the database you'd like to use.

  • Academic Search Complete  Icon
    Provides full text for nearly 5,300 scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study. This is a good starting point for research.
  • Environment Complete  Icon
    Index and abstracts to literature relating to environmental issues. Also contains full-text for over 400 journals.
  • Legal Collection  Icon
    Contains over 250 journals related to topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, and organized crime.
  • Electronic Journal Center (EJC)  Icon
    Provides access to more than 4,300 scholarly journals and 3 million research articles from 16 different publishers. Good for in-depth research.
  • Vocational & Career Collection  Icon
    Index, abstracts, and full text for 350 trade and industry related periodicals.

Magazines & Journals in the Library

 

Off-Campus Database Access

To access databases from off-campus, please click the off-campus login icon next to the database you'd like to use.

You will need to know your 7-digit student ID number. If you don't know your number, you can retrieve it by using WebAdvisor.

For more information about databases, including login problems, please visit our Database FAQ.

 

What are databases and why you need them?

Used with permission from Yavapai College Library

 

Academic Search Complete Tutorial

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip