This is the "Find Articles" page of the "INTP-2230 : Interp. Facilities & Displays" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

INTP-2230 : Interp. Facilities & Displays  

Last Updated: Jun 9, 2017 URL: http://libguides.hocking.edu/intp2230 Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Recommended Databases

To access databases from off-campus, please click the off-campus login icon next to the database you'd like to use.

  • Education Research Complete  Icon
    Covers scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.

    Legacy, the official magazine of the NAI (2008-present) and Journal of Interpretation Research (2007-present), are available in this database .
  • Academic Search Complete  Icon
    Provides full text for nearly 5,300 scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study. This is a good starting point for research.
  • Environment Complete  Icon
    Index and abstracts to literature relating to environmental issues. Also contains full-text for over 400 journals.
  • America : History & Life  Icon
    Index of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present.
  • MasterFILE Premier  Icon
    This database, covering nearly all subjects, is designed for a general (as opposed to academic) audience.
 

Off-Campus Database Access

To access databases from off-campus, please click the off-campus login icon next to the database you'd like to use.

You will need to know your 7-digit student ID number. If you don't know your number, you can retrieve it by using WebAdvisor.

For more information about databases, including login problems, please visit our Database FAQ.

 

What are databases and why you need them?

Used with permission from Yavapai College Library

 

Academic Search Complete Tutorial

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip